European Information Sharing
and Cooperation Platform on Conflict Zones.
forgot password
Login help
The Platform membership is limited to the following institutions and bodies, organisations or companies, with an organisational unit in one of the EASA Member States:
- European Union Institutions or Agencies acting in the area of aviation safety and security or home affairs;
- EASA Member States's Civil Aviation Authorities and relevant governmental institutions; and
- Commercial Aviation Operators [AOC issued by EASA or EASA Member States].
For more information on Conflict Zones and the platform, please visit EASA’s website
Powered by
Osprey Flight Solutions